Term Dates for 2023 – 2024

POLLING DAY– SCHOOL CLOSED Thursday 4th July 2024
SUMMER Last Day: Friday 19th July 2024
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 22nd July 2024

Term Dates for 2024 – 2025

AUTUMN TERM STARTS – TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday 2nd September 2024
CHILDREN BACK Tuesday 3rd September 2024
 
AUTUMN HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 25th October 2024
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED             Monday 4th November 2024
CHILDREN BACK Tuesday 5th November 2024
 
CHRISTMAS Last Day: Thursday 19th December 2024
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED             Friday 20th December 2024
 
SPRING TERM STARTS Monday 6th January 2025
 
SPRING HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 14th February 2025
  Re-open: Monday 24th February 2025
 EASTER Last Day: Friday 4th April 2025
SUMMER TERM STARTS Re-open: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
MAY DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 5th May 2024
SUMMER HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 23rd May 2025
Re-open: Monday 2nd June 2025
SUMMER Last Day: Friday 18th July 2025
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 21nd July 2025
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Tuesday 22nd July 2025