Term Dates for 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM STARTS – TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday 5th September 2022
CHILDREN BACK Tuesday 6th September 2022
AUTUMN HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 21st October 2022
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 31st October 2022
CHILDREN BACK          Tuesday 1st November
CHRISTMAS Last Day: Friday 16th December 2022
SPRING TERM STARTS – TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Tuesday 3rd January 2023
CHILDREN BACK Wednesday 4th January 2023
SPRING HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 10th February 2023
  Re-open: Monday 20th February 2023
EASTER Last Day: Friday 31st March 2023
SUMMER TERM STARTS Re-open: Monday 17th April 2023
MAY DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 1st May 2023
SUMMER HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 26th May 2023
Re-open: Monday 5th June 2023
SUMMER Last Day: Friday 21st July 2023
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 24th July 2023
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Tuesday 25th July 2023