Term Dates for 2020-21

SUMMER HALF-TERM Last Day: Thursday 27th May 2021
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED       Friday 28th May 2021
  Re-open: Monday 7th June 2021
 
SUMMER Last Day: Friday 23rd July 2021
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 26th July 2021

Term Dates for 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM STARTS – TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 6th September 2021
CHILDREN BACK Tuesday 7th September 2021
AUTUMN HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 22nd October 2021
Re-open: Monday 1st November 2021
CHRISTMAS Last Day: Thursday 16th December 2021
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 17th December 2021
SPRING TERM STARTS Tuesday 4th January 2022
SPRING HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 18th February 2022
Re-open: Monday 28th February 2022
EASTER Last Day: Thursday 7th April 2022
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 8th April 2022
SUMMER TERM STARTS Re-open: Monday 25th April 2022
MAY DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 2nd May 2022
SUMMER HALF-TERM Last Day: Friday 27th May 2022
Re-open: Monday 6th June 2022
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 1st July 2022
 
SUMMER Last Day: Friday 22nd July 2022
TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 25th July 2022